Meet the BDF Honoraries, Officers and Executive Committee Members.

The BDF Executive Committee is made up of some of the most famous names in our Dance Industry and we are continually striving to bring the best events, competitions, congresses, training days and much more to our members and followers.

We hold committee meetings once a month to discuss all details of our Dance Industry and always keep the best interests of our member’s in mind. We after all set the BDF up because and for you.

We need your support so that we can support you and we thank you for your continued support too.

For further details please read: BDF T&C’s, Privacy Policy and BDF RULE BOOK

The Honoraries

Richard Gleave CBE

Honorary Vice President

Steve Powell

Honorary Vice President

David Sycamore

Honorary Vice President

The Officers

Kenny Welsh

BDF President

Nicola Nordin

BDF Vice President

John Durrant

BDF Secretary

Snieguole wood

BDF Treasurer

Robert Bellinger

BDF Liaison Officer

The Executive Committee Members

Graham Oswick

Assistant Secretary

Alejandro Hernandez

Membership Secretary

Nicole Cutler

BDF Public Relations Officer

Matthew Cutler

Assistant Public Relations Officer

Pamela McGill

Committee Member

Stephen Hillier MBE

Committee Member

David Douglas

Committee Member

Cheryl Beresford

Acting Treasurer

Damian Evans

Committee Member

Craig Draper

Committee Member

Alex Ivanets

Committee Member

Official Partners & Sponsors